Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch 11eyes

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

11eyes Anime

Total of Episodes: 14

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Romance , Harem, Moe,

Plot Summary: Satsuki Kakeru lost his sister by suicide and has been living a dull life ever since then. One day, he is transported into a bizarre world "Red Night" along with his friend Minase Yuka. In order to survive and escape from Red Night, he fights against Dark Spirits (Ralva) and Black Nights.

You may also like..

11eyes Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016