Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Agent Aika

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Agent Aika Anime

Total of Episodes: 11

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Science fiction, Ecchi, Fanservice, Superpowers, Treasure hunting,

Plot Summary: A catastrophic earthquake has left Tokyo, and most of the Earth for that matter, under the sea. Aika is a salvager who retrieves various remains from the watery ruins. When Aika accepts the dangerous mission of locating and obtaining the mysterious Lagu, she discovers that she's not the only one after it.

You may also like..

Agent Aika Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016