Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Akagi

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Akagi Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Psychological, Mahjong,

Plot Summary: One stormy night, Nangou is playing a game of Mahjong with the local yakuza. Soon, he finds himself on a losing streak. If Nangou loses, he will have to pay with his life. Suddenly, a young teenaged boy, Akagi Shigeru, barges in, drenched from the rain. After watching a couple of games, he offers to replace the struggling Nangou. At that moment, a new legend was born.

You may also like..

Akagi Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016