Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch AnoHana

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

AnoHana Anime

Total of Episodes: 11

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Supernatural,

Plot Summary: Five childhood friends grow apart after the death of Meiko Honma, close playmate of them all. Jinta Yadomi, leader of the group when they were kids, neglects high school and lives as a shut-in when he unexpectedly starts seeing the ghost of Meiko, who can only interact with him and no one else. She has returned to ask Jinta to fulfill the forgotten wish she made as a kid.

You may also like..

AnoHana Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016