Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Avatar the last airbender book 1

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Avatar the last airbender book 1 Anime

Total of Episodes: 18

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Erotica, Historical, Ninja,

Plot Summary:The season revolves around the protagonist, Aang, and his friends Katara and Sokka and their journey to the North Pole to find a Waterbending master to teach Aang and Katara. Fire Lord Ozai, the current Fire Lord of the Fire Nation, is waging a seemingly endless war against the Earth Kingdom, the Water Tribes, and the already vanquished Air Nomads. Aang, the current Avatar, must master the four elements—Air, Water, Earth, and Fire—before defeating the Fire Lord and ending the war. Along the way, Aang and his friends are chased by various pursuers, including Prince Zuko, a banished Fire Nation prince, and Admiral Zhao, a key member of the Fire Navy

You may also like..


Avatar the last airbender book 1 Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016