Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Bakemonogatari

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Bakemonogatari Anime

Total of Episodes: 14

Genres: Action, Comedy, Mystery, Psychological, Romance, Slice of life, Supernatural, Harem, Magic and occult,

Plot Summary: Although there are still traces of the brief period he became a vampire, third year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again. He happens upon others with their own supernatural problems and finds that he can empathize. Koyomi becomes involved in their lives, seeking to help them and occasionally asking for advice from Meme Oshino, the homeless man who helped him become human again.

You may also like..

Bakemonogatari Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016