Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Black Jack 21

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Black Jack 21 Anime

Total of Episodes: 17

Genres: Drama,

Plot Summary: One day Black Jack, considered by many the greatest surgeon who ever lived, recieves a call from his father, who abandoned him and his mother decades ago, asking for his help. Since then his life entered in a turmoil as a mysterious organization blew away his house, in an attempt to kill him. Now Black Jack travels arround the world, trying to figure out who wants him dead, and why.

You may also like..

Black Jack 21 Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016