Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Boku dake ga Inai Machi

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Boku dake ga Inai Machi Anime

Total of Episodes: 12


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Satoru Fujinuma is a reclusive part-timer with no plans for the future. What sets him apart from the other slackers in his town is an involuntary time travel ability that allows him to jump back several seconds in time in order to prevent accidents and even deaths. As incidents around town begin reminding Satoru of a childhood trauma he'd sooner forget, he finally begins to question what caused his ability to surface and whether or not it's powerful enough to change the past.

You may also like..

Boku dake ga Inai Machi Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016