Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Candy Boy

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Candy Boy Anime

Total of Episodes: 9

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: Yukino and Kanade Sakurai live together as high school students enjoying their daily life; until one day Sakuya Kamiyama confess her love for Kanade to Yukino, asking for her support. This makes Yukino to release her true feelings for her sister.

You may also like..

Candy Boy Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016