Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Claymore

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Claymore Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: In a world rife with deadly creatures called "youma", a young silver eyed woman, Clare, works on behalf of an organisation that trains female youma halfbreeds into warriors with the ability to destroy these creatures. Considered a rogue for picking up a stray child & almost losing herself to her youma side by "Awakening", she is constantly assigned rather dangerous missions...

You may also like..

Claymore Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016