Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 Anime

Total of Episodes: 25

Genres: Action, Drama, Psychological, Science fiction, Supernatural, Mecha, Military, Real robot,

Plot Summary: It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a "correctional education" status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his "true" self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.

You may also like..

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016