Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Cooking Master Boy

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Cooking Master Boy Anime

Total of Episodes: 52

Genres: Action, Comedy, Cooking,

Plot Summary: After the death of Mao's mother, who was called the "Fairy of Cuisine", Mao must strive to become a legendary chef himself, in order to take the title as head chef at his mother's restaurant. To do this, he must travel China to learn the many ways of cooking. During his journey, he meets great friends and also fierce rivals.

You may also like..

Cooking Master Boy Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016