Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch D-Frag!

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

D-Frag! Anime

Total of Episodes: 13


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Kenji likes to think that he and his gang of friends are the bad boys of their school. That is, until he meets the four insane girls of a game-making club whose personalities are all super weird (and a little on the violent side). When Kenji’s forced to join their little group, his life quickly takes a turn for the outrageous.

You may also like..

D-Frag! Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016