Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Dancouga – Super Beastial Machine

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Dancouga – Super Beastial Machine Anime

Total of Episodes: 10

Genres: Action, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: Emperor Muge Zarbados and his Empire of Death decide that their next conquest will be the faraway planet of Earth. Muge becomes even more fearsome because of Shapiro Keats, a power-hungry Earthling-turned-traitor. It's up to Shinobu, Sara (Shapiro's old girldfriend), Masato, and Ryo of the Jyusenkitai/Cyber Beast Force to pilot the four Jyusenki/Beast Mecha (Eagle Fighter, Land Cougar, Land Liger, and Big Moth [a mammoth mecha]), which can combine into the giant mech Dancougar.

You may also like..

Dancouga – Super Beastial Machine Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016