Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Dantalian no Shoka

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Dantalian no Shoka Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Books, Demons ,

Plot Summary: Hugh Anthony Disward inherits an old mansion and a personal library from his grandfather. In the basement of the mansion, he meets a mysterious girl—Dalian. She is a Dantalian and a gateway to "Dantalian's bookshelf", which stores the prohibited books of the demons.

You may also like..


Dantalian no Shoka Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016