Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Deadman Wonderland

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Deadman Wonderland Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Action, Drama, Horror, Magic, Coming of age, Dark carnival, Magic, Magical girl, Post-apocalyptic ,

Plot Summary: Ganta Igarashi has been convicted of a crime that he hasn't committed, and sent to a new, privately owned and operated prison, where the inmates are the main attraction in a modern day twist to the gladiatorial coliseums of ancient times. Throw in a healthy dose of weird little girl, some new-found super powers, and a little conspiracy theory, and you have Deadman Wonderland.

You may also like..

Deadman Wonderland Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016