Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Escaflowne

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Escaflowne Anime

Total of Episodes: 27

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance,

Plot Summary: High school student Hitomi is transported from Earth to the magical world of Gaea, where she meets boy prince Van Fanel, and is caught up in his quest to unite the countries of Gaea against the ominous Zaibach empire. On the way, she discovers an hidden ability and strives to unravel layers of mystery surrounding Van, his past, and the giant machine known as Escaflowne.

You may also like..

Escaflowne Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016