Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ghost in the Shell:SAC The 2nd Gig

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ghost in the Shell:SAC The 2nd Gig Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Action, Drama, Psychological, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: In a futuristic world where the internet and cybernetics has blurred the borders between societies; the members of Public Security Section 9 are reinstated to assist in solving numerous cases of cyber crime. A spate of similar crimes committed by separate suicidal groups known as "The Individual Eleven" becomes the core focus for Section 9 as war approaches in the form of refugees flooding into the country.

You may also like..

Ghost in the Shell:SAC The 2nd Gig Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016