Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Gin-iro no Olynssis

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Gin-iro no Olynssis Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science fiction, Mecha ,

Plot Summary: It is the year 3567 and an Olynssis barrier that disrupts space and time covers all of Earth. The planet is also being overrun by organic machines called Gardeners, which seek to exterminate all humans on the planet. Tokito Aizawa is part of a group of hunters who destroys Gardeners and sells the scraps. Although, after encountering a girl named Tea, who calls him 'Koichi', and her machine, Silver, his life becomes more complicated.

You may also like..

Gin-iro no Olynssis Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016