Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ginga Nagareboshi Gin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ginga Nagareboshi Gin Anime

Total of Episodes: 21

Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama,

Plot Summary: A giant demon bear named Akakabuto has taken over Futago pass. Shortly after, a silver, tiger-striped Akita pup named Gin is born and is trained as a bear-dog. Gin is brought to Riki (the leader of a large pack of dogs and Gin's father) to join the pack. Riki let's him join after proving his strenght and sends his platoons to all parts of Japan to recruit strong males to fight Akakabuto. Gin, the third generation of bear-dogs goes through many hardships for the purpose of stopping the terrifying bear, Akakabuto. User Ratings: 162 ratings have been given [details]  Masterpiece: 42 votes (sub:35, dub:2, ?:1, raw:1, others:32 Swedish subtitled
1 Danish dubbed

You may also like..

Ginga Nagareboshi Gin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016