Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Glass Maiden

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Glass Maiden Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Mystery,

Plot Summary: The stage is the Middle East in a not too far away future: in Rags Town, a city full of scum. A carefree detective named Shun is living in this city, doing what he pleases. But one day he meets a beautiful girl who's lost her memory, and he tries to solve her mystery without knowing that this would change his life and make him face a powerful enemy.

You may also like..

Glass Maiden Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016