Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun Anime

Total of Episodes: 13


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Five years ago, almost every villager of Ootsuka died due to a tragic plague. But mysteriously enough, three survivors: a girl and two boys, emerged. Now living in a church, the three live in isolation, hidden from those who may seek to find them. Shino, one of the survivors, has control over the power of Murasame, the blade of life. But when the imperial church seeks to take the Murasame for themselves, their peaceful life becomes a thing of the past...

You may also like..

Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016