Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Hanasaku Iroha

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Hanasaku Iroha Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Coming of age, Family, Hot springs, Relationships ,

Plot Summary: When her mother runs off with her latest boyfriend, Ohana Matsumae is sent to live with her grandmother, who she has never met nor spoken to. Her grandmother is not pleased to find Ohana on her doorstep, and sets her to work at her Taisho-era (1920s) hot springs inn. It's not a lifestyle that Ohana would have chosen, but she decides not to be discouraged and to make the most of her difficult circumstances.

You may also like..

Hanasaku Iroha Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016