Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Hani Hani: Operation Sanctuary

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Hani Hani: Operation Sanctuary Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: Naoki Kuzumi, a junior in high school, had lost his parents in an accident five years ago, and is living with his aunt, uncle, and cousin Matsuri. He always thought his life was ordinary, besides the fact that he can't remember what happened in his youth. One sunny day as he is taking a nap on a bench, a redheaded girl—Mikoto—literally falls on him from the sky. For some reason, she thinks he's her younger brother. Naoki's time period is a temporal shelter for those in the future, when many are suffering from an incurable disease. When she heard her younger brother Yūsuke had been taken to Naoki's time, Mikoto herself had gone back in time.

You may also like..

Hani Hani: Operation Sanctuary Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016