Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch hatenkkou yugi

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

hatenkkou yugi Anime

Total of Episodes: 10

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Magic,

Plot Summary: Little Padudu is a girl trying to become a renowned magical warrior. Armed with nothing but her untested magic and a fish she uses for both clothing and food, she sets out on her quest. Traveling with her companions Pipin, Myumyu, and the mysterious Nonononn, Padudu competes with the others to collect flower marks to achieve her goal and become famous while avoiding the forces of evil Queen Purilun.

You may also like..

hatenkkou yugi Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016