Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties Anime

Total of Episodes: 12


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Hayate, Nagi and the rest continue to live in their inferior mansion together, and madness abounds as usual. The Sanzen'in servant's random endeavors and the gang's chaotic situations seem to be without end! From taking care of the sick residents during exam time while being careful not to get the flu in the process, to attempting to keep safe a briefcase filled with a nonsensical amount of cash, there's always hyperactive moments in the life of a butler and each of his cute, female companions!

You may also like..

Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016