Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Hourou Musuko

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Hourou Musuko Anime

Total of Episodes: 11

Genres: Drama, Romance, Crossdressing, School ,

Plot Summary: Shuicihi Nitori appears to be a shy and quiet preteen boy, when he transfers to a new school he quickly makes friends with the tomboyish Yoshino Takatsuki who sits next to him. It soon becomes apparent that both Shucihi and Yoshino are more than simply a sensitive boy and masculine girl, they both are transgendered. Together they decide to take the first steps toward becoming the people they want to be.

You may also like..

Hourou Musuko Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016