Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Alchemy, Android, Assassins, Demons, Fan-Service, Girls with guns, Harem, Historical, Love triangle, Magical girl, Martial arts, Ninja, Parallel universe, Ppolitics, Post-apocalyptic, Reincarnation, Religion, War, Witches,

Plot Summary: The story of "love, magic, and battles" revolves around Akuto Sai, a boy who aims to become part of his country's highest order of magicians and contribute to society. On the day he is admitted into the Constant Magical Academy, his aptitude test predicts the following: "Future Occupation … Devil King." Thus begins his difficult school life in which he is resented by his studious female class head, desired by a girl with mysterious powers, and guarded by a beautiful female android.

You may also like..

Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016