Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ichigo Mashimaro Encore

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ichigo Mashimaro Encore Anime

Total of Episodes: 1

Genres: Action, Comedy, Romance,

Plot Summary: Chiko, Ana, Miu and Matsuri are back once more for a variety of misadventures. When Miu declares she wants to be an idol and then knocks herself out, she awakens in between the realms of Heaven and Hell with her friends as guides to the underworld. Beyond that the girls deal with prank calls and do their best at independent study, amongst other things. As always, they have plenty of fun in the process.

You may also like..

Ichigo Mashimaro Encore Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016