Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Ikoku Meiro No Croisée

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Ikoku Meiro No Croisée Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Adventure, Slice of life, Historical ,

Plot Summary: In the 19th century, a small Japanese girl named Yune arrives at Paris. She has traveled to France with Oscar Claudel to work at his shop, Enseignes du Roy. There she meets his grandson, Claude Claudel, a blacksmith who makes street signs for stores. Caught in a whole new cultural experience, both Yune and Claude learn a lot from each other while they try to keep the shop open despite the declining number of customers at the Galerie du Roy. Once a popular marketplace, many nearby businesses are closing as they are all engulfed by the waves of change.

You may also like..

Ikoku Meiro No Croisée Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016