Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha.

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha. Anime

Total of Episodes: 10


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Inari Fushimi is a middle school girl who's never had a requited love, since she's a shy, clumsy and not very bright. One day, she witnesses her crush Kouji giving a letter to her classmate Akemi. Shocked and saddened, Inari rushes to a shrine, where the goddess Uka-no-Mitama-no-Kami appears to her. As thanks for saving a fox pup, as well as out of pity for her plight, the goddess grants Inari the power to shape-shift.

You may also like..

Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha. Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016