Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Vampires ,

Plot Summary: When Taito Kurogane was little he met Himea Saito, a vampire girl who gave him a curse of living after dying, but dies after being killed the 7th time. Himea was then taken away from Taito, who loses all memory of her. After 9 years, Taito is now in high school, and has freed Himea, and they begin to catch up on the 9 years away from each other.

You may also like..

Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016