Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kagihime Monogatari Eiky? Alice Rondo

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kagihime Monogatari Eiky? Alice Rondo Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Action, Drama, Magic, Romance,

Plot Summary: Aruto Kirihara lives with his dotting sister Kiraha in a stylized German town. He is in love with Lewis Caroll's Alice in Wonderland stories, and writes his own fanfiction involving the characters. One day, a girl resembling a character from his story, Arisu Arisugawa, appears in real life. She introduces Aruto to a secret world where girls do battle to obtain each other's pages locked inside themselves. The one who obtains all the pages can compile the Eternal Alice and have their wish granted. Lewis Caroll wrote two volumes about the adventures of Alice in Wonderland, but there's a rumor of a mystical third volume. In order to compile the last book, magical bunny-girl warriors do battle with eachother, stripping the defeated of pages locked inside them. User Ratings: 153 ratings have been given [details]  Masterpiece: 5 votes (sub:5)

You may also like..

Kagihime Monogatari Eiky? Alice Rondo Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016