Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne Anime

Total of Episodes: 44

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Magic, Mystery, Romance,

Plot Summary: Marron seems to be a normal, ditsy kinda of school girl when in actuality she is the reincarnation of Joan of Arc. With her angel sidekick Finn, she attempts to seal demons which are hiding in pieces of art and possess weak-hearted people. However with sealing the demons the art disappears leaving the police and her best friend Miyako, the police chief's daughter, to suspect her to be nothing but a common art thief. More strange twists occur when a smooth talking new boy in school moves in next door along with the presence of a new "art thief" Sinbad, who races against Joan to seal demons. Now Marron must race against the police and Sinbad to seal the demons and manage just to make it through school and a strange homelife.

You may also like..

Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016