Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kanokon

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kanokon Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Dventure, Comedy, Romance, Supernatural, Cchi, Fanservice, Foxgirls, Harem, Lolicon, Perverted female character, Wolf girls,

Plot Summary: Kanokon's story revolves around Kouta Oyamada, a young first-year high school student who moves from the country to the city and thus transfers to Kunpo High School. On his first day at his new school, a beautiful second-year female student named Chizuru Minamoto asks him to meet her alone in the music room. When he arrives, she reveals that she is in fact a fox deity and from that day on the two hang out together. Nozomu is a first-year female student at Kouta's school, she is in fact a wolf deity and in love with Kouta, and a rival of Chizuru for Kouta's affections.

You may also like..

Kanokon Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016