Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kemono Friends

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kemono Friends Anime

Total of Episodes: 12


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

The anime's story takes place in Japari Park, a "gigantic integrated zoo." In the zoo, due to the mysterious "sand star" substance, the animals start turning into human-shaped creatures called Animal Girls. Japari Park is a place where many people visit and have fun at, but one day a lost child wanders into the park. The lost child starts a journey to return, but because so many Animal Girls join in on the quest it becomes an unexpected grand adventure.

You may also like..

Kemono Friends Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016