Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kemono no Souja Erin

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kemono no Souja Erin Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Action, Romance , Historical,

Plot Summary: Erin is a bright and curious 10-year-old girl living at the small Ake village with her mother Soyon. The residents of this community are all devoted to the nurturing of a special kind of reptile named touda. Big and powerful, the creature is an important military asset of the country. Soyon is a wise and extremely skilled beast veterinarian who does the crucial task of taking care of these huge animals despite being somewhat disdained by many people due to the prejudice towards her lineage. Erin admires her and wishes to one day become an expert like her mother. Sadly the mysterious demise of two Kiba, the strongest type of touda, convicts Soyon as responsible for the calamity. Erin must then travel to a faraway land where she grows up trying to grasp a deeper understanding of both animals and mankind.

You may also like..

Kemono no Souja Erin Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016