Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kenran Butoh Sai

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kenran Butoh Sai Anime

Total of Episodes: 26

Genres: Action, Fantasy, Science fiction,

Plot Summary: Life on Mars is hard for those who live here. As the economy worsens, work becomes scarce and food becomes expensive and highly prized. Gram and his friends try to do the best they can but, he finds himself on the run with the most notorious pirates on Mars. The only problem is he soon starts to enjoy the adventure.

You may also like..

Kenran Butoh Sai Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016