Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kobato

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kobato Anime

Total of Episodes: 24

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: Kobato is a girl who came to earth to fulfill her wish, which is to go to a certain place. To fulfill that wish, she has to find a bottle and fill it wich scarred hearts. Together with her "teacher", which is a stuffed animal, she search for the scarred hearts. However she may not fall in love with any person whom she cures the heart of.

You may also like..

Kobato Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016