Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Kono Naka ni Hitori Imouto ga Iru!

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Kono Naka ni Hitori Imouto ga Iru! Anime

Total of Episodes: 13


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

Plot Summary: Shōgo Mikadono is the son of an industrial magnate named Kumagorō Mikadono who passed away. As a final wish, Kumagorō imposed a condition Shōgo must meet before he can inherit the family legacy—find a female mate at school. Shōgo transfers into a school to fulfill that condition. However, he learns that he has a younger sister from whom he was separated at birth. He does not know what his long-lost sister looks like, but she happens to be one of the students at his new school.

You may also like..

Kono Naka ni Hitori Imouto ga Iru! Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016