Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Level E

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Level E Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Psychological, Science fiction, Thriller, Aliens, Space,

Plot Summary: Tsutsui Yukitaka is a freshman who moved out of his parents home to live on his own. Hoping to pursue a baseball team position at the new High School he's attending. When he arrived at his new apartment however, he discovered that someone else was already inside. A young man who claims to be an alien and is suffering from amnesia.

You may also like..

Level E Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016