Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane Anime

Total of Episodes: 24


  • There are no tags for the selected category!

There is distorted, deep blackness everywhere. That place, in which blackness swallowed everything and took away everything, has become known as the avidya zone. Strange beings assume the very form of the despair and chaos of humanity. They are known by this name: Imashime. An expedition surveys the avidya zone which consumes human spirits. So, in the intricate intersection between the present in impending crisis and the destiny of the past … can eight boys and girls, assembled to confront the Imashime, find the bright future that lies before the avidya zone?

You may also like..

M3: Sono Kuroki Hagane Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016