Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Macademi Wasshoi!

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Macademi Wasshoi! Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: Drama, Romance, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: Magician's Academy revolves around Takuto Hasegawa, who attends a magic academy that is not marked on any map. During a summoning spell exam, he accidentally creates a girl named Tanarot, who happends to hold enough magical power to destroy his country, but fortunately Tanarot professes undying loyalty to her "creator."

You may also like..

Macademi Wasshoi! Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016