Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Magikano

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Magikano Anime

Total of Episodes: 13

Genres: Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Ecchi, Harem, Maids, Witches,

Plot Summary: Ayumi Mamiya is a witch cursed to lose her powers but there is one boy who can break the spell and save her. Haruo Yoshikawa thinks he is a normal boy but unknown to him his three sisters are witches who use their magical powers to keep him protected and ignorant about the existence of magic. Now Ayumi must wake up Haruo's latent powers to save herself but his sisters will have none of that.

You may also like..

Magikano Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016