Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Mahoraba ~Heartful Days

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Mahoraba ~Heartful Days Anime

Total of Episodes: 27

Genres: Comedy, Romance, Slice of life,

Plot Summary: Shiratori Ryuushi is a young artist-in-training, about to start studying at a vocational school. Arriving at his new lodgings, Narutakisou, he finds himself the focus of attention for the collection of weirdos that inhabit the place. He also meets and falls for the landlady, Aoba Kozue, who seems to be both lovely and charming. However, Kozue is not what she seems to be... in fact, she's more.

You may also like..

Mahoraba ~Heartful Days Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016