Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai!

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! Anime

Total of Episodes: 12

Genres: comedy, Romance, Themes: samurai, School,

Plot Summary: Kawakami City is famous for its strong dedication to its samurai ancestors. A healthy fighting spirit is always valued and it's even an important factor for success at school. Yamato, a second year student from Kawakami Highchool is always with his close friends (4 boys and 3 girls). They have all known each other since they were young and have done many things together. While they have many other friends, this group of seven is a close-knit, inseparable group. They even have a secret base where they meet. With the new semester, they welcome two girls into their group and shortly after things begin to change...

You may also like..

Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016