Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Mamotte Shugogetten

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Mamotte Shugogetten Anime

Total of Episodes: 30

Genres: comedy, Magic, Romance, Goddesses,

Plot Summary: Once there was a lonely boy named Tasuke Shichiri who recieves a gift from his traveling father : a ring-like crystal called the Shinterin.To Tasuke's surprise,a girl emerges from the Shinterin:Shaorin,the spirit of the moon who becomes Tasuke's guardian angel.

You may also like..

Mamotte Shugogetten Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016