Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Marmalade Boy

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Marmalade Boy Anime

Total of Episodes: 70

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance,

Plot Summary: Miki Koishikawa lived a normal life - until her parents tell her they'll get divorced.. She doesn't agree, until she meets Yuu Matsuura... the handsome son of another couple, with whom her parents are switching spouses. They all live together now in an enormous house, and Miki and Yuu find themselves falling in love. They'll have to struggle with their own feelings, other people who want to be with them, and whatever Lady Luck and Fate throws in their ways...

You may also like..

Marmalade Boy Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016