Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Mermaid Forest

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Mermaid Forest Anime

Total of Episodes: 14

Genres: drama, Horror, Romance, Folklore, Immortal, Mermaids,

Plot Summary: Legend states that eating the flesh of a mermaid will bestow immortality. Yuta and Mana do not remain dead for this reason. Unfortunately, mermaid's flesh affects people differently. Trying to help her sister Towa, Sawa creates a problem that will affect both of them for the rest of their lives. And now Towa's plans threaten both Yuta and Mana.

You may also like..

Mermaid Forest Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016