Watch Anime Episode Online

Watch Mermaid Melody

You are viewing Episode list with English Subbed. Navigate the episode to watch the video..

Mermaid Melody Anime

Total of Episodes: 41

Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Magic, Romance, Magical girl, Mermaid,

Plot Summary: As the mermaid princess of the North Pacific (one of the seven mermaid kingdoms), Luchia entrusts a magical pearl to a boy who falls overboard a ship one night. Luchia must travel to the human world to reclaim her pearl and protect the mermaid kingdoms. Using the power of music Luchia is able to protect herself and the mermaid kingdoms from a growing evil force.

You may also like..

Mermaid Melody Episode's List

All Videos , Images, Soundtracks are Copyright to All License Holders, Design And Database Content Are Copyright Reserve 2010-2016